Home > Ramblings > A new resource for words

A new resource for words

December 5, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

In my reflections on Psalm 139 a few weeks back, I managed to find a visual thesaurus and it is a fun tool to play with if you are a wordsmith (I am not).  As I was thinking about “know” in Psalm 139, here is what I ended up with after editing out the sexual intimacy ideas.  You can do one or two free searches and then they want you to register and pay.  But, if you log out and back on, you can do another one.   Below is a screen shot I saved so the main problem is that I can’t figure out how to save these things but if you pay, maybe that function is offered.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

