Home > culture, Men's Issues > How tired are men

How tired are men

January 26, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

While visiting in Houston, a friend of mine commented that he was a people watcher and he had observed how tired most men look.  Why is that?

  1. January 27, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    This is a question for Cognitive Daily!

  2. January 28, 2009 at 9:38 am

    a link please?

  3. January 28, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    scienceblogs.com/cognitivedaily/

    I’m not sure you will find your answer.. but they do interesting small studies. A worthy read!

    People ask me if I am tired all the time. Sometimes I resort to telling people that my face is made this way. It’s half true… but I wouldn’t say No to more joy. =)

    • January 29, 2009 at 9:15 pm

      Very interesting. Added it to my list of blogs to check out. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

