Home > Music, Ramblings, Scripture Reflections > Psalm 51 and music

Psalm 51 and music


As I spent the week in Psalm 51, I found myself singing the old Keith Green song, Create in me a clean heart.  As I looked on youtube, there are a number of videos people made using the song but here is a simple one of the music.

But you can find him singing other songs.  Powerful words and presence–thanks Lord, here is a fun one.

A couple of recent songs on mercy and Psalm 51 that I have downloaded

Mercy by Jason Gray

and Whiter than Snow by Jon Foreman–now on my favorite list!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 357 other followers

