Home > Music, videos > Reflection on a life

Reflection on a life

February 25, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Just listened to Deathbed by Reliant K on this youtube video. Some sad but powerful words with haunting music about someone on their deathbed who is reflecting on their life.

Here is a link to the lyrics but here is how the song starts out

I can smell the death on the sheets
Covering me
I can’t believe this is the end

But this is my deathbed
I lie here alone
If I close my eyes tonight
I know I’ll be home

A link to the video

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 357 other followers

